play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

At Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford
5
4.7

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommend to EVERYONE

    By Charlotte R on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a great experience!! I heard about Totally Trade Direct from a friend who sang their praises so decided to visit with no clue to what car I wanted. Jack was able to help me chose a lovely practical vehicle which suited my every need. They were very professional throughout but still knew how to have a laugh. I was offered all services available including the premium warranty which is a no brainer! Big thanks to Jack and John for making me feel so welcome, I will definitely be seeing you again in a couple of years!!


  • 5

    A* Customer service

    By David W on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very helpful. The best bit is that they don't rush you or try to force a sale they just let you take your time. They will help answer any questions and if not sure they try to find out for you while you are there.


  • 5

    Totally Professional

    By Rosalind L on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team were excellent in their care and attention from start to finish. They made the business of buying a car an absolute pleasure. Well done Totally Trade.


  • 5

    Audi convertible

    By Maxine J on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice dealers to work with and helpful. Would come back if needed another car


  • 5

    Amazing dealer

    By Georgina B on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice and friendly. They made my experience so easy when choosing my car.


  • 5

    Outstanding experience

    By Dimitri V on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, very professional and efficient but at the same time friendly


  • 5

    amazing service great staff

    By Dolly M on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    what a great service and lovely staff made buying my new car very easy so helpful and explained everything this is the second time I ve bought a car from this garage and I will definitely be back for a third time


  • 5

    They go the extra mile for customer satisfaction

    By Haze B on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was the second car we have purchased at AutoTrader,first was for my partner and then for myself, after having such great service the first time around, and I must say they certainly didn't disappoint this time either! The salesman who dealt with us was a genuine fantastic helpful person, as they all are there. Service was second to none and we certainly would not go anywhere else if the need ever arises to purchase another car. Highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Maria F on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The first time ever I bought a car from a dealership and the experience I had was great. Aaron and Dennis were exceptional and they were very helpful. Aaron went through all the options explaining everything in layman terms. They are honest, welcoming and friendly which made my decision a lot easier. The car I bought was in excellent condition. I would definitely see Totally Trade Direct again.


  • 5

    Really good experience

    By Yolanda F on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner was great on helping me get my first car. He was patient and informative and really open. On the day on collection he waited till I finished work to collect the car which was well after close. He helped me get insurance and MOT too which was really handy.


‹ Prev Next ›