play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
34 Rye Street, Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire, CM23 2HG
Telephone:
01279 656000

Customer reviews of Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

At Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford
5
4.8

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealer with friendly and enthusiastic staff!

    By Brett V on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience at Totally Trade Direct. I arrived knowing the car I wished to test drive and the staff quickly made this possible. I directly dealt with Jamie and Jack - two very easy to get on with chaps. Jamie accompanied me on the test drive around Bishops Stortford, although relatively new to the role, it was clear he had a passion for cars and we had a great conversation en route. Once I'd decided to purchase the car, Jack walked me through the available options. I didn't feel pressured to purchase anything extra. After agreeing sale, the car was sent to a local garage for the RAC checks and MoT - Jack kept me up to date with progress and answered all questions I had efficiently. I would however advise potential purchasers to enquire around the 0% APR deals before arriving, as the admin fee was larger than I'd been expecting - with a bank loan being far more cost effective. This is the only reason I've dropped 1 star - Otherwise the dealer is fantastic.


  • 5

    Stress free car buying experience

    By Claire C on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Every one on the team that I spoke to ,or met were friendly and knowledgeable . I asked lots of questions and if they did not know the answers, they happily went and found the information ,instead of bluffing, I get really annoyed by bluffing. They were patient and friendly and made the process stress free. I can’t imagine buying another car soon , however , I would certainly go back to Totally Trade Direct and would recommend them to any friends looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Made buying a car a breeze!

    By Sarah C on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were fantastic from the minute i phoned in the enquiry, I asked a question about the interior and they made sure to walk over to the car to check what he was telling me was correct. I arranged a test drive and they helped me with sorting out the finance and part-exchanging my car. They were polite and professional throughout and even laughed at my nervous jokes. They made the whole buying experience a breeze and would 100% recommend the garage. The car I've bought is lovely and I'm very happy. Thanks!


  • 5

    Easy and hassle free. Lovely customer service!

    By Ashley W on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the first phone call to enquire about the car from the minute I left from picking it up. The car was exactly as described, even better in person which I was absolutely chuffed about! Everything was made so easy and hassle free, can’t thank Totally Trade Direct in Bishops Stortford enough.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Ana-Maria L on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    John was absolutely fantastic . He helped us with all our needs and was really friendly


  • 5

    Made buying a car easy

    By joe W on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made buying a car really easy. No pressure for the salesman. Will definitely come back in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent and welcoming

    By Bret B on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    buying A car from total trade direct was easy and no hassle at all , the team was great and very helpful , really good experience , would definitely recommend .


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Alistair S on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car for my partner from TTD. Really helpful sales staff and great service all round. Would highly recommend TTD to anyone else looking for a quality used car.


  • 5

    Fantastic company to trade with

    By Marcia B on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a beautiful Mini Countyman earlier today, the car was exactly how it was described online and over the phone (spotless), the information was clear and concise, I was also able to part exchange my old car as they gave me a far better price than We Buy Any Car. The service afforded to myself by Aaron (the Director) was honest, and highly professional, of course I will recommend this business to everyone who enquires where I purchased it from.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Hugh P on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had already visited several dealers and motor traders as I was looking for a particular make and model, what I saw were a great disappointment. Then I noticed an advert from Totally Trade Direct showing a photo of the car I was seeking, called and an hour later looked at the car and bought it. sales staff were very helpful and friendly, nice to see they did not try and pressurise me to buy either, overall a relaxed and easy transaction, I would certainly recommend Total Trade Direct to anyone looking to buy a nice car at very competitive prices.


‹ Prev Next ›