play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
34 Rye Street, Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire, CM23 2HG
Telephone:
01279 656000

Customer reviews of Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

At Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford
5
4.9

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company to deal with!

    By Jayde S on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy from start to finish, I enquired on a Tuesday & picked up my new car on Friday. Jack was very helpful throughout & communication was brilliant!


  • 5

    First Class service with a smile 😃

    By Stephanie D on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was in desperate need of a new car after my car had been written off in an accident, Totally Trade Direct provided the perfect replacement and Jack went above and beyond to try and get my new Vehicle to me ASAP Thanks to Jack I am now the very happy owner of a Fiat 500 which I’m in love with 😍


  • 5

    Ford Focus car very satisfied

    By Lisa S on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, jack was very helpful , quick response to text , and green delivery service.


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By Benjamin C on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and great deal on the car I purchased. Staff are friendly and very helpful finding what best suits your needs. Will definitely recommend to others who are looking for a new (used) car


  • 5

    Who knew buying a car could be pleasurable

    By Rachael M on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jack made buying a car a pleasure. A lovely young man who was happy to answer questions without the pushiness of many salesmen. Thank you Jack.


  • 5

    Brilliant Customer Service!!

    By Eleanor M on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Totally Trade Direct at Bishops Stortford. The member of staff we dealt was attentive and helpful throughout our experience with him/the company. No ask was too much especially with the situation we are in at the moment. Thank you so much to the member of staff who was so knowledgeable and encouraging throughout my car buying journey. Will definitely be using this dealership again in the future. Thanks again!!


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Niamh M on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a very quick and easy experience at Totally Trade Direct, Jack was more then helpful and very professional. Love my new car.


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service!!!!

    By Rob B on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    What can I say about these guys? I bought my Peugeot 208 here and from start to finish they went over and above. Got a good deal on my car and didn’t feel like I was being hard sold too. Jack in particular provided exceptional customer service, I was very impressed and I don’t think I’ll go anywhere else. Thanks guys! Rob B


  • 5

    Honest, reliable service

    By Louise J on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing help and service Needed a super car, VW POLO AT A RELIABLE FAIR PRICE..FOUND IT,


  • 5

    10/10 Really helpful and quick

    By anna C on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Aaron was extremely helpful and patient. He was so kind and friendly, couldn’t have wished for a better service.I would highly recommend him if you’re looking for a car.


‹ Prev Next ›