play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

At Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford
5
4.7

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Siras A on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice place to get the car. Reasonable price and no hidden charges.


  • 5

    Excellent Service. Highly Recommend!

    By Kelly W on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    My car engine unfortunately failed on Saturday, i popped into Totally Trade Direct on sunday and was met with Jack who was really knowledgable, helpful and showed me around each car that was within my budget. I was really impressed with the service and ended up purchasing my new car. From my car failing on saturday to monday morning i was driving around in my new car. Would highly recommend. Thanks Totally Trade Direct!


  • 5

    The best car buying experience ever

    By Emily N on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Totally Trade Direct made my car buying experience an absolute joy. They were more than happy to listen to what we had to say and were quick to put our minds at rest. I cannot recommend Totally Trade Direct highly enough. A dealership who is genuinely concerned with making sure the customer is happy with their purchase. Somewhere I will definitely be returning to in the future.


  • 5

    Recommend to EVERYONE

    By Charlotte R on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a great experience!! I heard about Totally Trade Direct from a friend who sang their praises so decided to visit with no clue to what car I wanted. Jack was able to help me chose a lovely practical vehicle which suited my every need. They were very professional throughout but still knew how to have a laugh. I was offered all services available including the premium warranty which is a no brainer! Big thanks to Jack and John for making me feel so welcome, I will definitely be seeing you again in a couple of years!!


  • 5

    A* Customer service

    By David W on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very helpful. The best bit is that they don't rush you or try to force a sale they just let you take your time. They will help answer any questions and if not sure they try to find out for you while you are there.


  • 5

    Totally Professional

    By Rosalind L on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team were excellent in their care and attention from start to finish. They made the business of buying a car an absolute pleasure. Well done Totally Trade.


  • 5

    Audi convertible

    By Maxine J on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice dealers to work with and helpful. Would come back if needed another car


  • 5

    Amazing dealer

    By Georgina B on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice and friendly. They made my experience so easy when choosing my car.


  • 5

    Outstanding experience

    By Dimitri V on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, very professional and efficient but at the same time friendly


  • 5

    amazing service great staff

    By Dolly M on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    what a great service and lovely staff made buying my new car very easy so helpful and explained everything this is the second time I ve bought a car from this garage and I will definitely be back for a third time


‹ Prev Next ›