play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
34 Rye Street, Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire, CM23 2HG
Telephone:
01279 656000

Customer reviews of Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

At Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford
5
4.9

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service offered,will surely use this company again.

    By Anonymous on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service offered here,Jack and Harry are always ready to answers questions and support you through your car buying process.Bought a great car from Total Trade.


  • 5

    Great car dealership

    By Lewis S on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car dealership, very happy with my new car Jack was especially helpful. Car was delivered in great condition.


  • 5

    Great salesman.

    By Darren M on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great, personable service from Jack. Sorted everything quickly and communicated throughout. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    A big thumbs up on the customer service!!

    By Adam W on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Michael and Jack were exceptionally helpful in my car purchasing experience and I will certainly recommend them to friends and colleagues. Everything was transparent (on the fees front) and the car is spot on and runs like a dream. Where they really excelled too in my case was their assistance in prepping my old car too, in terms of recommending good alloy refurbers and paintwork specialists (as I'd scuffed the bumper a while back). All in all a really helpful bunch at TT which made my car buying experience just how it should be...a pleasure. Big thumbs up from me.


  • 5

    Great company to deal with!

    By Jayde S on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy from start to finish, I enquired on a Tuesday & picked up my new car on Friday. Jack was very helpful throughout & communication was brilliant!


  • 5

    First Class service with a smile 😃

    By Stephanie D on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was in desperate need of a new car after my car had been written off in an accident, Totally Trade Direct provided the perfect replacement and Jack went above and beyond to try and get my new Vehicle to me ASAP Thanks to Jack I am now the very happy owner of a Fiat 500 which I’m in love with 😍


  • 5

    Ford Focus car very satisfied

    By Lisa S on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, jack was very helpful , quick response to text , and green delivery service.


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By Benjamin C on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and great deal on the car I purchased. Staff are friendly and very helpful finding what best suits your needs. Will definitely recommend to others who are looking for a new (used) car


  • 5

    Who knew buying a car could be pleasurable

    By Rachael M on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jack made buying a car a pleasure. A lovely young man who was happy to answer questions without the pushiness of many salesmen. Thank you Jack.


  • 5

    Brilliant Customer Service!!

    By Eleanor M on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Totally Trade Direct at Bishops Stortford. The member of staff we dealt was attentive and helpful throughout our experience with him/the company. No ask was too much especially with the situation we are in at the moment. Thank you so much to the member of staff who was so knowledgeable and encouraging throughout my car buying journey. Will definitely be using this dealership again in the future. Thanks again!!


‹ Prev Next ›