play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

At Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford
5
4.8

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service and good value for money

    By James S on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was fantastic. From the moment we walked on to the forecourt the staff were extremely helpful and not pushy at all. They were very fair and talked us through a range of options to pay for the car. We were kept informed throughout the process and the staff went beyond what I’d expect them to do with regards to getting the new car ready. On the day of pick up of the new car all the paperwork was ready and the new car had a brand new MOT and had been taxed already for the following year. Overall the service they provide is excellent and the 0% finance was the main reason we went in the first place. They also give a very fair part exchange offer which was better than any other place we’d been to including we buy any car.


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Antony W on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I could not recommend Totally Trade Direct enough! Jack couldn’t do enough to make sure that my transaction went as smoothly as possible with a really quick turn around from me deciding I want the car to prepping it collection! 10 out of 10 would strongly recommend these gents down there.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Paul H on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, communication and all round helpful group of people offering a good purchase price and more than fair offer on the part exchange


  • 5

    Purchase of 09 plate Mondeo Zetec

    By Daragh B on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a second hand Mondeo from the guys at Totally Trade Bishops Stortford. The vehicle is in mint condition with low mileage and will i am sure serve me well. From start to finish the whole process was painless. Thanks to Jack and the Guys down at the garage.


  • 5

    If your looking for the right car at a good price

    By Karen R on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great team very friendly and professional, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Super place to buy a car

    By Harriet G on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, friendly sevice, found me a perfect car with a great price, sorted out all my paperwork quickly and easily would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Ian P on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    My first time buying online and it was really easy. The sales rep was good throughout the process and provided clear communications throughout - the service he provided was excellent and is something that Totally Trade should be proud of. Highly recommended and would buy from them again in future.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Emma E on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing,excellent customer service. Felt like a valued customer from the minute I called up to enquire about the car I had seen. Very detailed and accurate description of the car and pleasantly surprised with the selection of cars available on site. The service provided from the member of staff my husband and I dealt with was second to none, going above and beyond what was expected. The car sold itself really but our salesman was knowledgeable and efficient without being pushy and overbearing. After experiencing some awful customer service from other garages this was a very pleasant experience from start to finish including after sale service from a very friendly local business.


  • 5

    Great highly recommend

    By Natalie K on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent knowledge, so helpful and hassel free, totally recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mihael M on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely high customer service which is a must but unfortunately rare these days. I cannot thank Jack and the team enough for their professionalism and help in choosing the right vehicle. They made sure the car was in literally showroom condition before the purchase. I cannot reccomend them enough. Thank you one more time. Regards, Michael


‹ Prev Next ›