play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
34 Rye Street, Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire, CM23 2HG
Telephone:
01279 656000

Customer reviews of Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

At Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford
5
4.8

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Hugh P on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had already visited several dealers and motor traders as I was looking for a particular make and model, what I saw were a great disappointment. Then I noticed an advert from Totally Trade Direct showing a photo of the car I was seeking, called and an hour later looked at the car and bought it. sales staff were very helpful and friendly, nice to see they did not try and pressurise me to buy either, overall a relaxed and easy transaction, I would certainly recommend Total Trade Direct to anyone looking to buy a nice car at very competitive prices.


  • 5

    The car I was looking for.

    By Abthar H on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful salesman. 5 stars, thank you. The payment method is convenient and good.


  • 5

    Great high quality customer service

    By Dagmar B on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with Totally Trade, from the moment I stepped in to enquire about a car I saw online, to taking me through the purchase, trading my old car in and collecting my new one. Everyone I dealt with was super helpful and knowledgeable, and kept me updated throughout the process. I would highly recommend Totally Trade to anyone looking for their next car.


  • 5

    a friendly and reliable service

    By jodie C on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    After being on maternity leave for almost a year , my financial agreement with a different company was coming to an end , I was looking forward to getting a new , bigger family sized car to be told that due to not being currently employed I was unable to get a new car on finance , this panicked me as I needed a car for my baby daughter and to get to work when my maternity leave was over shortly . I was recommended totaly trade direct by a friend and the service I received was impeccable. The staff member that dealt with me was so helpful, reassuring and efficient. He found me a car the same day with an affordable monthly repayment plan. He was honest and genuine , and didn’t want any upfront costs neither was there any hidden fees. I would 1000% recommend this company if you struggle to get finance due to similar circumstances or poor credit. I now have a new car and couldn’t be happier. Thank you for saving the day. Brilliant customer service.


  • 5

    Car Purchasing

    By Petros P on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience, very polite members of staff And would recommend


  • 5

    Straight forward easy purchase.

    By Anthony L on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and professional all the way, "A"made it easy to buy without being pushy, answered all our questions and arranged completion at our convenience. The car has been excellent and we are very pleased with the whole experience.


  • 5

    Very professinal sales team

    By Dave P on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Visited Total Trade Direct in Bishops Stortford at the end of Aug 19 to view an Audi Q3. The sales team were very friendly, no hard selling, very professional. I part exchanged my car with no hassle, my new car had been serviced, MOT done and veleted. Would strongly recommend them


  • 5

    Just visit and you will understand what I mean

    By Hazel T on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Such nice people made it so simple , no hassle all willing to help.


  • 5

    Brilliant garage from start to finish.

    By Julie M on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    An absolutely Stres free and professional garage that arranged the whole finance for me on my new Kia sportage


  • 5

    Fantastic service and good value for money

    By James S on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was fantastic. From the moment we walked on to the forecourt the staff were extremely helpful and not pushy at all. They were very fair and talked us through a range of options to pay for the car. We were kept informed throughout the process and the staff went beyond what I’d expect them to do with regards to getting the new car ready. On the day of pick up of the new car all the paperwork was ready and the new car had a brand new MOT and had been taxed already for the following year. Overall the service they provide is excellent and the 0% finance was the main reason we went in the first place. They also give a very fair part exchange offer which was better than any other place we’d been to including we buy any car.


‹ Prev Next ›