play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
34 Rye Street, Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire, CM23 2HG
Telephone:
01279 656000

Customer reviews of Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

At Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford
5
4.9

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant Customer Service!!

    By Eleanor M on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Totally Trade Direct at Bishops Stortford. The member of staff we dealt was attentive and helpful throughout our experience with him/the company. No ask was too much especially with the situation we are in at the moment. Thank you so much to the member of staff who was so knowledgeable and encouraging throughout my car buying journey. Will definitely be using this dealership again in the future. Thanks again!!


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Niamh M on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a very quick and easy experience at Totally Trade Direct, Jack was more then helpful and very professional. Love my new car.


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service!!!!

    By Rob B on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    What can I say about these guys? I bought my Peugeot 208 here and from start to finish they went over and above. Got a good deal on my car and didn’t feel like I was being hard sold too. Jack in particular provided exceptional customer service, I was very impressed and I don’t think I’ll go anywhere else. Thanks guys! Rob B


  • 5

    Honest, reliable service

    By Louise J on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing help and service Needed a super car, VW POLO AT A RELIABLE FAIR PRICE..FOUND IT,


  • 5

    10/10 Really helpful and quick

    By anna C on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Aaron was extremely helpful and patient. He was so kind and friendly, couldn’t have wished for a better service.I would highly recommend him if you’re looking for a car.


  • 5

    Fantastic, super helpful and knowledgeable!

    By Kerry-Lee D on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were provided with lots of really helpful advice that we had failed to get from any other dealership so far. They were helpful, knowledgeable and went the extra mile. We will definitely return in the future and recommend them to anyone looking to buy a used car.


  • 5

    Nissan Juke

    By Charlotte S on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick, professional and very smooth transaction. Great service by the team at Totally Trade Direct.


  • 5

    Great car sales garage

    By Michael A on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good dealership , no pressure and very informative, any issues are resolved with confident aftercare . Only had the car 1 day so far , but love it . Excellent service!


  • 5

    Experience

    By Debbie H on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience I had was excellent, very helpful and organised with paperwork, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Professional, fair and caring dealer.

    By Khusrow Z on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I made my interest in a Zafira 2017 car in Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford. From the moment I called to this car dealer a plesent and respectful guy Jack looked after me until I collected my car and even after that. I found the team there very professional, honest and caring guys. I work in NHS and recommend this dealer to anyone want to get fair and good deal. Thanjs to Jack and the team for making me and my family happy by selling us a reliable car. Wish them all the best with 10 **********


‹ Prev Next ›