play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
34 Rye Street, Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire, CM23 2HG
Telephone:
01279 656000

Customer reviews of Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

At Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford
5
4.9

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy, quick and painless

    By Sam G on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience buying from these guys, good deal on my previous car and friendly customer service


  • 5

    Very Happy Girl

    By Lauren R on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, efficient and friendly staff! Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Pleasant and helpful.

    By Lee D on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Aaron was very helpful,everything he said he would do he did. Would recommended Aaron to a friend.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Julieq P on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great coffee, great sales, friendly looking to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Pleased overall

    By Holly U on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the car, feel as though we got a good deal. Only slight criticism is I thought communication could have been better, just a personal opinion.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jason H on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and very helpful salesman. Have bought our last two cars from here.


  • 5

    Happy new car driver!!!

    By Mark H on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and customer care, John really looked after everything would recommend to anyone!!


  • 5

    Best car dealership to deal with

    By Kevin S on 28 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely top class service Michael Ben and Jack were excellent had a lovely kia sportage GT line bought and delivered to my house in two days


  • 5

    Recommended Car Dealer!

    By Joanne C on 03 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a beautiful car from Totally Trade Direct yesterday. The whole transaction was made so easy. It was delivered to my home 50 miles away! Excellent customer service and communication throughout. I would certainly recommend using Totally Trade Direct!


  • 5

    Local, kind and professional

    By DJ B on 07 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Got to say these guys were really helpful and patient.my wife was looking for a small automatic car.We weren’t pressured! And even though the car they they found for her was not quite right ( not their fault) the deposit was returned as promised. Would Not hesitate to recommend and go back again for a future purchase.