play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
34 Rye Street, Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire, CM23 2HG
Telephone:
01279 656000

Customer reviews of Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

At Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford
5
4.9

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Poor experience

    By Scott Y on 29 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After all the good reviews these guys really let me down - paid a deposit for a car and travelled 170 miles round trip to find out it was not ready as promissed. To top it all offg the car had damage that I was not told about beforehand.

    Reply from Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford on 14/11/19

    Hi Scotty sorry for your experience it is not our normal practice. Could you please call me so that we can discuss this matter please call 01279656000 and ask for Denis.


  • 5

    Watch out on 1yr Warranty by RAC

    By Jane A on 26 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Watch out on the 1yr warranty offered to you by RAC. When your car is under repairs you will not be given a courtesy car. This happened to me when my car part had to be ordered from Germany whilst it was under warranty. My car was at the garage awaiting the parts which will take 5/6 days to arrive. During this time, the car was packed at the garage and I had to hire my own car at my cost. So where lies the car hire offered by RAC? They have a clause that says you will only be offered £50 towards the hire of a car whilst your car is being repaired not excluding whilst awaiting parts meaning even though your car is not drivable, you will not be paid anything towards hiring of a car unless the parts has arrived and it is being repaired. So I will urge you to ask as many questions as possible when offered that 1yr warranty by RAC. I had to hire a car for the entire 6 days whilst awaiting the parts to arrive which cost me £170. Very disappointed!! so watch out!

    Reply from Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford on 14/11/19

    Hi Jane sorry for your experience with the RAC , you have made some very important valid points regarding the Warranty offered by the RAC. Jane rest assured l will take issue with RAC. Thank you for your comments Denis


  • 5

    Impeccable service!!

    By Tom B on 13 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    These guys made my Christmas!! I picked up my Vauxhall Astra GTC on the 22/12. A huge thank you to John & Aaron who we’re very pleasant and very helpful. The whole experience was dealt with in a very quick and efficient way. John guided me through the finance preocess and made buying a car hassle free! A friendly and relaxed atmosphere, with no pressure to buy! I highly recommend using Totally Trade Direct and I will definitely be using them in the future!!


‹ Prev Next ›