play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
34 Rye Street, Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire, CM23 2HG
Telephone:
01279 656000

Customer reviews of Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

At Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford
5
4.9

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy new car driver!!!

    By Mark H on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and customer care, John really looked after everything would recommend to anyone!!


  • 5

    Best car dealership to deal with

    By Kevin S on 28 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely top class service Michael Ben and Jack were excellent had a lovely kia sportage GT line bought and delivered to my house in two days


  • 5

    Recommended Car Dealer!

    By Joanne C on 03 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a beautiful car from Totally Trade Direct yesterday. The whole transaction was made so easy. It was delivered to my home 50 miles away! Excellent customer service and communication throughout. I would certainly recommend using Totally Trade Direct!


  • 5

    Local, kind and professional

    By DJ B on 07 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Got to say these guys were really helpful and patient.my wife was looking for a small automatic car.We weren’t pressured! And even though the car they they found for her was not quite right ( not their fault) the deposit was returned as promised. Would Not hesitate to recommend and go back again for a future purchase.


  • 5

    Reassuring experience

    By Victor S on 03 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This has been the most pleasant experience in searching for a car. Both salespeople went out of their way to help us and although we have not yet made a purchase, there is no question that we will do so and we will keep in touch with them. Their advice and understanding, and their knowledge, were invaluable and we hope to do business with them soon.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Maz J on 20 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 65 plate smart car from Total Trade Direct in July. I was very impressed by the service from these guys from start to finish. From the young man who answered the phone to John who probably gave me more than my car was worth as part exchange. From my experience I would definitely recommend Totally Trade Direct - thank you guys!


  • 5

    TOTALLY GREAT! I DO RECOMMEND!

    By PATRYCJA P on 14 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Totally great! :-) Finally someone who you can trust! Jack was great! :-) I DO RECOMMEND!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Bob H on 21 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    As I wanted a new car, I ventured out approx 50 miles from home and came across this dealer. He had the car I wanted, we turned up and the service was top notch, so much my wife bought one as well. Car is in excellent condition and I would definitely recommend him and will use again in the future.


  • 5

    MY PUNTO PURCHASE.

    By Michael G on 05 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Fiat Punto 10 days ago and can say that the service I have received from them has been exemplary.Jack, the sales guy I dealt with, has been more than helpful as have all the staff.Thinking of changing your car ? then do give them a look, you will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    AVOID THIS GARAGE

    By Steve A on 07 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Car buyers be aware. Purchased a Nissan Juke from these sharks 4 months ago. Dashboard was badly damaged after numerous phone calls/emails and threatening to take legal action they finally replaced the dashboard. Then problems started with radio /sat nav. Not wanting to trust their apes on my car, i got a reputable company to look at it. Turns out the GPS antenna was completely missing from under the dashboard......What a relief could've been worse best £100 ive ever spent. Not even an apology from Totally Trade Direct and certainly no check in the post as promissed. Dont be taken in by the charm of the salesman. Dont be fooled by the RAC flags outside ! It means nothing, just like their promisses. What with all that and issues with service history. I can honestly say ....Worse experience ever !

    Reply from Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford on 14/11/19

    Hi Steve sorry for your experience with our company this is not our normal practice , please give us a call so we can come to a understanding.