play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

At Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford
5
4.8

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great highly recommend

    By Natalie K on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent knowledge, so helpful and hassel free, totally recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mihael M on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely high customer service which is a must but unfortunately rare these days. I cannot thank Jack and the team enough for their professionalism and help in choosing the right vehicle. They made sure the car was in literally showroom condition before the purchase. I cannot reccomend them enough. Thank you one more time. Regards, Michael


  • 5

    Totally Trade Direct THANK YOU

    By Richard L on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish would highly recommend


  • 5

    Citroen C4 Grand Picasso

    By Alex P on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fast service , decent cars . Good customer services .


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jennifer A on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team were really helpful and made the whole process very simple. We are really happy with our new car!


  • 5

    Fab service from start to finish

    By Chloe W on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car from totally trade direct and dealt with Aaron. Such a lovely experience from start to finish. Every promise that was made Aaron kept too. Will definitely be using totally trade direct again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Siras A on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice place to get the car. Reasonable price and no hidden charges.


  • 5

    Excellent Service. Highly Recommend!

    By Kelly W on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    My car engine unfortunately failed on Saturday, i popped into Totally Trade Direct on sunday and was met with Jack who was really knowledgable, helpful and showed me around each car that was within my budget. I was really impressed with the service and ended up purchasing my new car. From my car failing on saturday to monday morning i was driving around in my new car. Would highly recommend. Thanks Totally Trade Direct!


  • 5

    The best car buying experience ever

    By Emily N on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Totally Trade Direct made my car buying experience an absolute joy. They were more than happy to listen to what we had to say and were quick to put our minds at rest. I cannot recommend Totally Trade Direct highly enough. A dealership who is genuinely concerned with making sure the customer is happy with their purchase. Somewhere I will definitely be returning to in the future.


  • 5

    Recommend to EVERYONE

    By Charlotte R on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a great experience!! I heard about Totally Trade Direct from a friend who sang their praises so decided to visit with no clue to what car I wanted. Jack was able to help me chose a lovely practical vehicle which suited my every need. They were very professional throughout but still knew how to have a laugh. I was offered all services available including the premium warranty which is a no brainer! Big thanks to Jack and John for making me feel so welcome, I will definitely be seeing you again in a couple of years!!