play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
34 Rye Street, Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire, CM23 2HG
Telephone:
01279 656000

Customer reviews of Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

At Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service from Jack

    By Sean D on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from Jack at totally trade direct, part exchanged my old car and bought a new one off of him. Would recommend 100%


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Chloe N on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful! Smooth experience, taught me lots about the car.


  • 5

    Buying a new car including part exchange

    By Laura R on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were available and friendly at all times. Calls were answered and returned as agreed and communication via text and email was excellent. At no point did we feel under any pressure, the staff member we worked with was honest and positive throughout. All in all, a fantastic buying experience.


  • 5

    Top class service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By Stephanie D on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Aaron went above and beyond so that I could purchase my new car , he was very honest and helpful offering excellent customer service every one was friendly would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Bought online and delivered to me 130 miles away

    By Rebecca W on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great. I bought my car online and their customer service was really good. Even answered my email at 9.30pm when I had some questions after MOT pass.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Martin J on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had the car we were looking for and it was presented very well. Was able to place a small refundable deposit to secure the car for viewing which is very reassuring. Viewing and test driving the car was great. No pressure, good information and updates. Easy to deal with and no pressure selling. The process of buying the car was straightforward and was kept informed of the process of the car being prepared and when it would be available for collection. Very happy with the car, the service and the whole experience. I would highly recommend buying a car from here.


  • 5

    Happy with service

    By Frances D on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went in to look at a car that I had spotted on the web, good service, not pushy, pleased with offer for my part-ex and delighted with my new car. Would be happy to use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Great dealer with friendly and enthusiastic staff!

    By Brett V on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience at Totally Trade Direct. I arrived knowing the car I wished to test drive and the staff quickly made this possible. I directly dealt with Jamie and Jack - two very easy to get on with chaps. Jamie accompanied me on the test drive around Bishops Stortford, although relatively new to the role, it was clear he had a passion for cars and we had a great conversation en route. Once I'd decided to purchase the car, Jack walked me through the available options. I didn't feel pressured to purchase anything extra. After agreeing sale, the car was sent to a local garage for the RAC checks and MoT - Jack kept me up to date with progress and answered all questions I had efficiently. I would however advise potential purchasers to enquire around the 0% APR deals before arriving, as the admin fee was larger than I'd been expecting - with a bank loan being far more cost effective. This is the only reason I've dropped 1 star - Otherwise the dealer is fantastic.


  • 5

    Stress free car buying experience

    By Claire C on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Every one on the team that I spoke to ,or met were friendly and knowledgeable . I asked lots of questions and if they did not know the answers, they happily went and found the information ,instead of bluffing, I get really annoyed by bluffing. They were patient and friendly and made the process stress free. I can’t imagine buying another car soon , however , I would certainly go back to Totally Trade Direct and would recommend them to any friends looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Made buying a car a breeze!

    By Sarah C on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were fantastic from the minute i phoned in the enquiry, I asked a question about the interior and they made sure to walk over to the car to check what he was telling me was correct. I arranged a test drive and they helped me with sorting out the finance and part-exchanging my car. They were polite and professional throughout and even laughed at my nervous jokes. They made the whole buying experience a breeze and would 100% recommend the garage. The car I've bought is lovely and I'm very happy. Thanks!