play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

At Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford
5
4.8

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Emily H on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I felt very comfortable in being able to look around without feeling pushed into a purchase. Very friendly and helpful staff.


  • 5

    Bought new Ford grand C Max

    By James M on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Selection of cars are very good and in great condition. Deal done very quickly and easily with no fuss. Finance sorted in no time. Very happy with lovely new car.


  • 5

    Excellent place to buy a car

    By Claire B on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish. Friendly and not pushy at all. Great selection of cars. We are over the moon with ours. Thanks John and all at ttd.


  • 5

    Excellent service would recommend to anyone!

    By Karen D on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service, went in to choose a car, told them how much I could spend per month, they told me how much I could spend on the car, lots to choose from various types and makes of car, finally manage to choose one, as there was such a choice!. Sorted out finance then and there, went back to pick the car up the following week! Excellent service all round, very pleased with my car couldn't rate the service any higher!


  • 5

    Top car center !

    By Rhona B on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The nicest friendliest car dealers I’ve ever been too ! So helpful from start to finish. Definitely go here for peace of mind Thank you again Totally Trade Direct ¿¿


  • 5

    Super helpful, I was dealt with by Aaron

    By Charlie R on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and very helpful, made my life very easy. Great customer service


  • 5

    Great company

    By Emma C on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience stat to finish very helpful and told me all i needed to know


  • 5

    I love these guys!

    By Kate H on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I’ve used Totally Trade Direct and if I need to get another car in the future, I’ll use them again. The salesman took my daily journey into consideration to help me pick the ideal car and so far he’s done brilliantly. Thanks so much, gents!


  • 5

    5 stars highly recommend!

    By Elaine C on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed and friendly atmosphere. Wasn't pressured into buying car. Very helpful, would definately use again. Very happy with my purchase. Would recommend highly.


  • 5

    An absolute pleasurable experience

    By Ana Marie F on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman in the showroom were very friendly, professional and very helpful and not pushy and they helped me buy the correct car for my needs. The gentleman that dealt with me gave me a 1st class service, made car buying less stressful than going to the supper market. Will definitely highly recommend

    Reply from Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford on 12/01/18

    Hi , Thanks for such a lovely review, it means so much to me . Enjoy your Golf and also your sons 18th celebrations. look forward to seeing all again soon. thanks again John .