play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
34 Rye Street, Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire, CM23 2HG
Telephone:
01279 656000

Customer reviews of Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

At Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford
5
4.9

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Elliot S on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jack has been out standing through the whole experance, very friendly and very professional, would reccomend this dealership to anyone. Fantastic!


  • 5

    A great company to go to and people you can trust

    By Spencer D on 04 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jack and Howard of Totally Trade Direct went above and beyond in helping me get the car that I needed and that I could afford.It was such a nice pleasant experience knowing that I was dealing with a company that I could trust. Really happy with the car and would highly recommend you to my friends and family trust .Many thanks Guys 👍🙂👍


  • 5

    Straightforward

    By Mark W on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly knowledgeable garage that made buying our new car easy. Would recommend and use again


  • 5

    Excellent service, love the car

    By Frank Y on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Because f my wife's hip problems, we needed to change vehicles to a more upright model. Having reviewed various we opted for a used Renault Scenic in our price range. We spotted on Autotrader a 2013 Scenic at just the right price for us, being sold by Totally Trade Direct (TTD). We phoned an hour in advance of arriving to view it. We were totally bowled over by the service we were provide with by TTD. They welcomed us, the vehicle out ready for us to view, took us out for a test drive, following which they explained in great detail everything we needed to know regarding the car and the cost aspects. We agreed to buy it and again they went out of their way to make the whole transaction simple and straightforward. We are delighted with the vehicle and the attention received from them and would recommend this organisation to anyone looking for a well cared for used car. Their compound is packed with cars and, apart from the number plates, they all look new!!


  • 5

    Trade Direct

    By Colin and Valentine M on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, Good value for money vehicles. Nothing too much trouble. Always willing to help and explain any queries or questions you may have. Offer a comprehensive delivery service.


  • 5

    Amazing service from Jack

    By Sean D on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from Jack at totally trade direct, part exchanged my old car and bought a new one off of him. Would recommend 100%


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Chloe N on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful! Smooth experience, taught me lots about the car.


  • 5

    Buying a new car including part exchange

    By Laura R on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were available and friendly at all times. Calls were answered and returned as agreed and communication via text and email was excellent. At no point did we feel under any pressure, the staff member we worked with was honest and positive throughout. All in all, a fantastic buying experience.


  • 5

    Top class service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By Stephanie D on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Aaron went above and beyond so that I could purchase my new car , he was very honest and helpful offering excellent customer service every one was friendly would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Bought online and delivered to me 130 miles away

    By Rebecca W on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great. I bought my car online and their customer service was really good. Even answered my email at 9.30pm when I had some questions after MOT pass.