play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
34 Rye Street, Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire, CM23 2HG
Telephone:
01279 656000

Customer reviews of Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

At Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy and hassle free. Lovely customer service!

    By Ashley W on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the first phone call to enquire about the car from the minute I left from picking it up. The car was exactly as described, even better in person which I was absolutely chuffed about! Everything was made so easy and hassle free, can’t thank Totally Trade Direct in Bishops Stortford enough.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Ana-Maria L on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    John was absolutely fantastic . He helped us with all our needs and was really friendly


  • 5

    Made buying a car easy

    By joe W on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made buying a car really easy. No pressure for the salesman. Will definitely come back in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent and welcoming

    By Bret B on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    buying A car from total trade direct was easy and no hassle at all , the team was great and very helpful , really good experience , would definitely recommend .


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Alistair S on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car for my partner from TTD. Really helpful sales staff and great service all round. Would highly recommend TTD to anyone else looking for a quality used car.


  • 5

    Fantastic company to trade with

    By Marcia B on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a beautiful Mini Countyman earlier today, the car was exactly how it was described online and over the phone (spotless), the information was clear and concise, I was also able to part exchange my old car as they gave me a far better price than We Buy Any Car. The service afforded to myself by Aaron (the Director) was honest, and highly professional, of course I will recommend this business to everyone who enquires where I purchased it from.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Hugh P on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had already visited several dealers and motor traders as I was looking for a particular make and model, what I saw were a great disappointment. Then I noticed an advert from Totally Trade Direct showing a photo of the car I was seeking, called and an hour later looked at the car and bought it. sales staff were very helpful and friendly, nice to see they did not try and pressurise me to buy either, overall a relaxed and easy transaction, I would certainly recommend Total Trade Direct to anyone looking to buy a nice car at very competitive prices.


  • 5

    The car I was looking for.

    By Abthar H on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful salesman. 5 stars, thank you. The payment method is convenient and good.


  • 5

    Purchasing sons new car

    By Nigel F on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and Informative about helping me purchase my sons first car. Not pushy just genuine People working there.


  • 5

    Great high quality customer service

    By Dagmar B on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with Totally Trade, from the moment I stepped in to enquire about a car I saw online, to taking me through the purchase, trading my old car in and collecting my new one. Everyone I dealt with was super helpful and knowledgeable, and kept me updated throughout the process. I would highly recommend Totally Trade to anyone looking for their next car.