play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

At Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford
5
4.7

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company

    By Emma C on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience stat to finish very helpful and told me all i needed to know


  • 5

    I love these guys!

    By Kate H on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I’ve used Totally Trade Direct and if I need to get another car in the future, I’ll use them again. The salesman took my daily journey into consideration to help me pick the ideal car and so far he’s done brilliantly. Thanks so much, gents!


  • 5

    An absolute pleasurable experience

    By Ana Marie F on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman in the showroom were very friendly, professional and very helpful and not pushy and they helped me buy the correct car for my needs. The gentleman that dealt with me gave me a 1st class service, made car buying less stressful than going to the supper market. Will definitely highly recommend

    Reply from Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford on 12/01/18

    Hi , Thanks for such a lovely review, it means so much to me . Enjoy your Golf and also your sons 18th celebrations. look forward to seeing all again soon. thanks again John .


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient and very easy to deal with.

    By Peter W on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I walked past, saw a car that I liked, walked in and drove away the next day. No hassle no bother.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Dean Q on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Personal and friendly. 3rd car from this garage highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent experience highly recommended

    By Gareth W on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly knowledgeable staff good selection off cars


  • 5

    Efficient and quick

    By Timothy F on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient. Professional service with a smile. Guided to the right car for my requirements.


  • 5

    Fantastic service , friendly staff

    By Paula D on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I called the garage on Tuesday the finance was arranged and due to my own choice picked the car up on Saturday . This is my 3rd car from Totally trade and would fully recommend and wouldn’t go anywhere else now


  • 5

    Lovely atmosphere!

    By Vilmantas S on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Jhon was very friendly! And good service.


  • 5

    Excellent all round experience buying from them.

    By Andy B on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, clear and honest. Nothing was too much trouble. Would certainly recommend and will definitely be buying from them again.