play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

At Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford
5
4.7

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient and very easy to deal with.

    By Peter W on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I walked past, saw a car that I liked, walked in and drove away the next day. No hassle no bother.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Dean Q on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Personal and friendly. 3rd car from this garage highly recommended


  • 5

    Class service from genuine guys

    By Ryan A on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm not the sort to leave reviews, but the gents at Totally Trade Direct were absolute class. Uograded from a KA to a Jag, best decision ever. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent experience highly recommended

    By Gareth W on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly knowledgeable staff good selection off cars


  • 5

    Efficient and quick

    By Timothy F on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient. Professional service with a smile. Guided to the right car for my requirements.


  • 5

    Fantastic service , friendly staff

    By Paula D on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I called the garage on Tuesday the finance was arranged and due to my own choice picked the car up on Saturday . This is my 3rd car from Totally trade and would fully recommend and wouldn’t go anywhere else now


  • 5

    Lovely atmosphere!

    By Vilmantas S on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Jhon was very friendly! And good service.


  • 5

    Excellent all round experience buying from them.

    By Andy B on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, clear and honest. Nothing was too much trouble. Would certainly recommend and will definitely be buying from them again.


  • 5

    Very fantastic people

    By Marie R on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Am so happy and can’t wait to show my kids this good Car ... thanks you guys


  • 5

    Easy, quick and painless

    By Sam G on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience buying from these guys, good deal on my previous car and friendly customer service