play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

At Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford
5
4.8

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent all round experience buying from them.

    By Andy B on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, clear and honest. Nothing was too much trouble. Would certainly recommend and will definitely be buying from them again.


  • 5

    Very fantastic people

    By Marie R on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Am so happy and can’t wait to show my kids this good Car ... thanks you guys


  • 5

    Easy, quick and painless

    By Sam G on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience buying from these guys, good deal on my previous car and friendly customer service


  • 5

    Very Happy Girl

    By Lauren R on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, efficient and friendly staff! Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Pleasant and helpful.

    By Lee D on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Aaron was very helpful,everything he said he would do he did. Would recommended Aaron to a friend.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Julieq P on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great coffee, great sales, friendly looking to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Pleased overall

    By Holly U on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the car, feel as though we got a good deal. Only slight criticism is I thought communication could have been better, just a personal opinion.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jason H on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and very helpful salesman. Have bought our last two cars from here.


  • 5

    Happy new car driver!!!

    By Mark H on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and customer care, John really looked after everything would recommend to anyone!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Bob H on 21 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    As I wanted a new car, I ventured out approx 50 miles from home and came across this dealer. He had the car I wanted, we turned up and the service was top notch, so much my wife bought one as well. Car is in excellent condition and I would definitely recommend him and will use again in the future.