play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

At Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford
5
4.8

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Julieq P on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great coffee, great sales, friendly looking to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Pleased overall

    By Holly U on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the car, feel as though we got a good deal. Only slight criticism is I thought communication could have been better, just a personal opinion.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jason H on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and very helpful salesman. Have bought our last two cars from here.


  • 5

    Happy new car driver!!!

    By Mark H on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and customer care, John really looked after everything would recommend to anyone!!


  • 5

    MY PUNTO PURCHASE.

    By Michael G on 05 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Fiat Punto 10 days ago and can say that the service I have received from them has been exemplary.Jack, the sales guy I dealt with, has been more than helpful as have all the staff.Thinking of changing your car ? then do give them a look, you will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    AVOID THIS GARAGE

    By Steve A on 07 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Car buyers be aware. Purchased a Nissan Juke from these sharks 4 months ago. Dashboard was badly damaged after numerous phone calls/emails and threatening to take legal action they finally replaced the dashboard. Then problems started with radio /sat nav. Not wanting to trust their apes on my car, i got a reputable company to look at it. Turns out the GPS antenna was completely missing from under the dashboard......What a relief could've been worse best £100 ive ever spent. Not even an apology from Totally Trade Direct and certainly no check in the post as promissed. Dont be taken in by the charm of the salesman. Dont be fooled by the RAC flags outside ! It means nothing, just like their promisses. What with all that and issues with service history. I can honestly say ....Worse experience ever !


  • 5

    Honest, Exceptional Service, Quality Vehicles

    By Jason T on 27 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    While looking for a Peugeot 308, I shopped around at Peugeot main dealerships and a couple of independent dealers. Totally Trade Direct was head and shoulders above all of them; from viewing their wide selection of cars, to selecting and test driving the 308 I bought, the process was a pleasure; their incredibly knowledgeable and friendly staff guided me through what can generally be a headache, and at no point did I feel pressured by the salesman as I did with Peugeot main dealerships. I agreed on a fair price for a fantastic vehicle, they provide RAC warranties which give you peace of mind, and generally a top class experience. Walked away very happy and with a sense they wanted to ensure I bought the correct car for my needs, this level of customer care is rare these days, especially in the used car industry. I would highly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Poor experience

    By Scott Y on 29 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After all the good reviews these guys really let me down - paid a deposit for a car and travelled 170 miles round trip to find out it was not ready as promissed. To top it all offg the car had damage that I was not told about beforehand.


  • 5

    Watch out on 1yr Warranty by RAC

    By Jane A on 26 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Watch out on the 1yr warranty offered to you by RAC. When your car is under repairs you will not be given a courtesy car. This happened to me when my car part had to be ordered from Germany whilst it was under warranty. My car was at the garage awaiting the parts which will take 5/6 days to arrive. During this time, the car was packed at the garage and I had to hire my own car at my cost. So where lies the car hire offered by RAC? They have a clause that says you will only be offered £50 towards the hire of a car whilst your car is being repaired not excluding whilst awaiting parts meaning even though your car is not drivable, you will not be paid anything towards hiring of a car unless the parts has arrived and it is being repaired. So I will urge you to ask as many questions as possible when offered that 1yr warranty by RAC. I had to hire a car for the entire 6 days whilst awaiting the parts to arrive which cost me £170. Very disappointed!! so watch out!


  • 5

    Impeccable service!!

    By Tom B on 13 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    These guys made my Christmas!! I picked up my Vauxhall Astra GTC on the 22/12. A huge thank you to John & Aaron who we’re very pleasant and very helpful. The whole experience was dealt with in a very quick and efficient way. John guided me through the finance preocess and made buying a car hassle free! A friendly and relaxed atmosphere, with no pressure to buy! I highly recommend using Totally Trade Direct and I will definitely be using them in the future!!


‹ Prev Next ›