play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

At Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford
5
4.8

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Julieq P on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great coffee, great sales, friendly looking to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Pleased overall

    By Holly U on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the car, feel as though we got a good deal. Only slight criticism is I thought communication could have been better, just a personal opinion.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jason H on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and very helpful salesman. Have bought our last two cars from here.


  • 5

    Happy new car driver!!!

    By Mark H on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and customer care, John really looked after everything would recommend to anyone!!


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Maz J on 20 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 65 plate smart car from Total Trade Direct in July. I was very impressed by the service from these guys from start to finish. From the young man who answered the phone to John who probably gave me more than my car was worth as part exchange. From my experience I would definitely recommend Totally Trade Direct - thank you guys!


  • 5

    TOTALLY GREAT! I DO RECOMMEND!

    By PATRYCJA P on 14 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Totally great! :-) Finally someone who you can trust! Jack was great! :-) I DO RECOMMEND!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Bob H on 21 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    As I wanted a new car, I ventured out approx 50 miles from home and came across this dealer. He had the car I wanted, we turned up and the service was top notch, so much my wife bought one as well. Car is in excellent condition and I would definitely recommend him and will use again in the future.


  • 5

    MY PUNTO PURCHASE.

    By Michael G on 05 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Fiat Punto 10 days ago and can say that the service I have received from them has been exemplary.Jack, the sales guy I dealt with, has been more than helpful as have all the staff.Thinking of changing your car ? then do give them a look, you will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    AVOID THIS GARAGE

    By Steve A on 07 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Car buyers be aware. Purchased a Nissan Juke from these sharks 4 months ago. Dashboard was badly damaged after numerous phone calls/emails and threatening to take legal action they finally replaced the dashboard. Then problems started with radio /sat nav. Not wanting to trust their apes on my car, i got a reputable company to look at it. Turns out the GPS antenna was completely missing from under the dashboard......What a relief could've been worse best £100 ive ever spent. Not even an apology from Totally Trade Direct and certainly no check in the post as promissed. Dont be taken in by the charm of the salesman. Dont be fooled by the RAC flags outside ! It means nothing, just like their promisses. What with all that and issues with service history. I can honestly say ....Worse experience ever !


  • 5

    Honest, Exceptional Service, Quality Vehicles

    By Jason T on 27 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    While looking for a Peugeot 308, I shopped around at Peugeot main dealerships and a couple of independent dealers. Totally Trade Direct was head and shoulders above all of them; from viewing their wide selection of cars, to selecting and test driving the 308 I bought, the process was a pleasure; their incredibly knowledgeable and friendly staff guided me through what can generally be a headache, and at no point did I feel pressured by the salesman as I did with Peugeot main dealerships. I agreed on a fair price for a fantastic vehicle, they provide RAC warranties which give you peace of mind, and generally a top class experience. Walked away very happy and with a sense they wanted to ensure I bought the correct car for my needs, this level of customer care is rare these days, especially in the used car industry. I would highly recommend them to anyone.