play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
34 Rye Street, Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire, CM23 2HG
Telephone:
01279 656000

Customer reviews of Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

At Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford

Totally Trade Direct Bishops Stortford
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy, quick and painless

    By Sam G on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience buying from these guys, good deal on my previous car and friendly customer service


  • 5

    Very Happy Girl

    By Lauren R on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, efficient and friendly staff! Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Pleasant and helpful.

    By Lee D on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Aaron was very helpful,everything he said he would do he did. Would recommended Aaron to a friend.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Julieq P on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great coffee, great sales, friendly looking to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Pleased overall

    By Holly U on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the car, feel as though we got a good deal. Only slight criticism is I thought communication could have been better, just a personal opinion.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jason H on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and very helpful salesman. Have bought our last two cars from here.


  • 5

    Happy new car driver!!!

    By Mark H on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and customer care, John really looked after everything would recommend to anyone!!


  • 5

    Reassuring experience

    By Victor S on 03 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This has been the most pleasant experience in searching for a car. Both salespeople went out of their way to help us and although we have not yet made a purchase, there is no question that we will do so and we will keep in touch with them. Their advice and understanding, and their knowledge, were invaluable and we hope to do business with them soon.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Maz J on 20 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 65 plate smart car from Total Trade Direct in July. I was very impressed by the service from these guys from start to finish. From the young man who answered the phone to John who probably gave me more than my car was worth as part exchange. From my experience I would definitely recommend Totally Trade Direct - thank you guys!


  • 5

    TOTALLY GREAT! I DO RECOMMEND!

    By PATRYCJA P on 14 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Totally great! :-) Finally someone who you can trust! Jack was great! :-) I DO RECOMMEND!